On the way back, I show her this, n she refuse to let go.. n if i tried to keep it, she cry lor.. trying to eat from the box.. hahaha.. !! i though she like.. then back home, i mash it, n as instruction, added warm water in, she doesn't wan.. end up, me & peace ate it up for her.. since its opened, can't b throwing away right? so no choice already, we must eat it.. muhahaha... Peace is damn happy.. another type of "biscuit".. for ur info, peace only get a small pc! this greedy gal, wil finish whatever I give..
Nadia, nono... not that box.. haha!
No comments:
Post a Comment